مسحوق السيليكا

وصف قصير:

مسحوق السيليكا الخاص بنا هو الشكل البلوري للسيليكا ونقاوة كيميائية تبلغ 99.3٪. مسحوق السيليكا صلب وخامل كيميائيًا وله نقطة انصهار عالية ، مما يجعله مادة قيّمة في مجموعة من التطبيقات.

SiO2> 99.3٪

 

 التطبيقات: الإلكترونيات ، أشباه الموصلات ، أدوات الكوارتز ، الحراريات


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مسحوق كوارتز عالي النقاء (99.3٪ بلوري)

صلابة عالية 7 (موس)

مقاومة كيميائية عالية

تمدد حراري منخفض

منتج موثوق

إن مسحوق السيليكا Dinglong عبارة عن دقيق مصمم للاستخدام في التطبيقات الصناعية. نظرًا لنقاوة مسحوق السيليكا العالية وصلابته العالية ومقاومته للمواد الكيميائية ، فإنه غالبًا ما يستخدم في المسابك والإلكترونيات والدهانات الخارجية والزجاج وتطبيقات المقاومة للحرارة.

مستخدمة وموثوقة عبر الصناعات

تم بناء مساحيق السيليكا Dinglong في شكل بلوري. مسحوق السيليكا لدينا صلب وخامل كيميائيًا وله نقطة انصهار عالية ، مما يجعله مادة متعددة الاستخدامات وقيمة في مجموعة من التطبيقات. بنسبة 99.3٪ ، هذه الدقيق صحية ومقاومة للخدش وقادرة على مساعدة عملائنا على بناء منتجات بنقاوة عالية. تولي Dinglong أهمية كبيرة لبناء شراكة استراتيجية وصداقة مع العملاء. نعتقد أن المنتج الموثوق الذي يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد عليه هو الطريقة الوحيدة لمساعدتنا في بناء الجسر.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

يتطلب تصنيع مسحوق السيليكا بأحجام جسيمات محددة عمليات فصل بالإضافة إلى طحن خالٍ من الحديد. باستخدام مزيج من تقنيات الطحن والبصرية ، نحن قادرون على إنتاج مساحيق الكوارتز مع عدة توزيعات مختلفة لأحجام الجسيمات من خلال استخدام العديد من المطاحن الكروية في الموقع. مساحيق الكوارتز Dinglong متوفرة بوزن 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع مساحيق الكوارتز هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Silica Powder

Short Description:

Our silica powder is the crystalline form of silica and has chemical purity of 99.3%. Silica powder is hard, chemically inert and has a high melting point, making it a valuable material in a range of applications.

SiO2 >99.3%

 

 Applications: Electronics, Semiconductor, Quartz ware, Refractories


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity quartz powder (99.3% crystalline)

High hardness of 7(Mohs)

High chemical resistance

Low thermal expansion

A Reliable Product

Dinglong silica powders are flours designed for use in industrial applications. Due to silica powder’s high purity, high hardness and chemical resistance, it is often used in foundry, electronics, external paints, glass and refractory applications.

Used and Trusted across Industries

Dinglong silica powders are built in a crystalline form. Our silica powder is hard, chemically inert and has a high melting point, making it a versatile and valuable material in a range of applications. At 99.3%, these flours are sanitary and scratchproof and are able to help our customers build products with a high purity. Dinglong attaches great importance to build strategic partnership and friendship with customers. We believe reliable product that customers can rely on is the only way to help us build the bridge.

Custom Designed for Your Application

The manufacture of silica powder with specified particle sizes requires separation processes in addition to iron-free milling. Using a combination of grinding and optical technologies, we are capable of producing quartz powders with several different particle size distribution by utilizing several ball mills on site. Dinglong quartz powders are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These quartz powders are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us