مسحوق الكوارتز

وصف قصير:

مسحوق الكوارتز لدينا أكثر من 99.3٪ بلوري وله شوائب أيونية منخفضة وانبعاثات منخفضة لأشعة ألفا. يقدم مسحوق الكوارتز مجموعة واسعة من الخصائص البصرية والميكانيكية والحرارية. وهي متوفرة في كل من توزيعات حجم الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة.

SiO2> 99.3٪

 

التطبيقات: الإلكترونيات ، أشباه الموصلات ، أدوات الكوارتز ، الحراريات


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مسحوق كوارتز عالي النقاء (99.3٪ بلوري)

المظهر: مسحوق أبيض

شوائب أيونية منخفضة وانبعاثات منخفضة لأشعة ألفا

كيمياء متسقة وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات المتحكم فيه بعناية

منتج موثوق

مساحيق Dinglong quartz عبارة عن دقيق يستخدم في الإلكترونيات ، وأدوات الكوارتز ، والحراريات وغيرها من التطبيقات الخاصة. نظرًا للنقاوة العالية لمسحوق الكوارتز ، والاستقرار الكيميائي الممتاز ، وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات الذي يتم التحكم فيه بعناية ، فإنه مطلوب بشدة في الصناعات المختلفة.

مستخدمة وموثوقة عبر الصناعات

مساحيق الكوارتز Dinglong هي 99.3٪ بلورية. بنقاوة 99.3٪ ، تحتوي مساحيق الكوارتز هذه على شوائب أيونية منخفضة وانبعاثات منخفضة لأشعة ألفا وكيمياء ثابتة. يتم استخدام مساحيق الكوارتز لدينا وموثوق بها من قبل عملائنا في الداخل والخارج لأن عمليات التصنيع لدينا محسّنة من أجل الموثوقية والتوافق ، مما يساعد على ضمان أداء منتج موثوق به وقابل للتكرار وينتج عنه منتج مسحوق كوارتز نقي بنسبة 99.3٪. لذلك ، فإن عملائنا قادرون على بناء الثقة والصداقة معنا والاعتماد على منتجاتنا.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

Dinglong قادرة على إنتاج مساحيق الكوارتز مع توزيع مختلف لأحجام الجسيمات من خلال استخدام العديد من المطاحن الكروية في الموقع. إنه يسمح بالمرونة لإنتاج المواد مع مجموعة واسعة من توزيعات حجم الجسيمات. مساحيق السيليكا Dinglong متوفرة في 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع مساحيق السيليكا هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Quartz Powder

Short Description:

Our quartz powder is over 99.3% crystalline and has low ionic impurities and low alpha ray emissions. Quartz powder offers a wide range of optical, mechanical and thermal properties. It is available in both standard and custom particle size distributions.

SiO2 >99.3%

 

Applications: Electronics, Semiconductor, Quartz ware, Refractories


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity quartz powder (99.3% crystalline)

Appearance: white powder

Low ionic impurities and low alpha ray emissions

Consistent chemistry and carefully controlled particle size distribution

A Reliable Product

Dinglong quartz powders are flours used in electronics, quartz ware, refractory and other special applications. Due to quartz powder’s high purity, excellent chemical stability and carefully controlled particle size distribution, it is highly demanded in different industries.

Used and Trusted across Industries

Dinglong quartz powders are 99.3% crystalline. At 99.3% purity, these quartz powders have low ionic impurities, low alpha ray emissions and consistent chemistry. Our quartz powders are used and trusted by our customers at home and abroad because our manufacturing processes are optimized for reliability and conformity, helping ensure reliable and repeatable product performance and resulting in a quartz powder product that is 99.3% pure. Therefore, our customers are able to build trust and friendship with us and rely on our products.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong is capable of producing quartz powders with several different particle size distribution by utilizing several ball mills on site. It allows the flexibility to produce material with a broad range of particle size distributions. Dinglong silica powders are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These silica powders are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us