بوتقة الكوارتز

وصف قصير:

تتميز بوتقة الكوارتز بمقاومة صدمة حرارية ممتازة وخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ومعامل تمدد حراري قريب من الصفر. تستخدم بوتقات الكوارتز على نطاق واسع في مجالات إنتاج سبيكة السيليكون أحادية البلورية ومتعددة الكريستالات ، وصهر المعادن وما إلى ذلك.

 

التطبيقات: الطاقة الشمسية ، مسبك ، أشباه الموصلات


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

منتج موثوق

بوتقة الكوارتز هي الحاوية الضرورية لإنتاج السيليكون أحادي البلورية والسيليكون متعدد الكريستالات. إنها أيضًا المعدات الأساسية لصناعة أشباه الموصلات وخلية السيليكون الشمسية. تستخدم بوتقات الكوارتز الخاصة بنا رمال الكوارتز عالية النقاء Unimin ، والتي نجحت في حل مشكلة انتشار المعادن الخالية من القلويات داخليًا وتقليل كثافة الشوائب لبطانة البوتقة. كما أنه يضمن المحتوى المنخفض من الأكسجين وعيوب الجسيمات ويحسن معدل التبلور بشكل كبير.

خصائص بوتقة الكوارتز

المزايا البارزة لبوتقة الكوارتز عالية النقاء غير متوفرة مع المواد الأخرى. تشمل الخصائص الفريدة لبوتقة الكوارتز المقاومة الممتازة للصدمات الحرارية ودرجة حرارة التشوه العالية ودرجة حرارة التليين والتوصيل الحراري المنخفض.

فحص المظهر

لا خدوش ، لا تكسير ، لا حفر واضحة ، إزالة وخالية من التلوث على السطح الخارجي والداخلي ؛ لامع ولا توجد مرفقات على السطح الداخلي ، لا توجد فقاعات ولكن يُسمح بفقاعات صغيرة ، لا توجد نقاط سوداء ولكن يُسمح بنقطة سوداء أقل ، لا توجد نقاط شوائب لا انهيار حافة على الجزء العلوي من الفم ؛ سمك الطلاء الشفاف فراغ الجدار هو 4mm.

متطلبات النقاء> 99.995 % , محتوى الألومنيوم <16 جزء في المليون ، محتوى البورون <0.1 جزء في المليون.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع منتجات الكوارتز المتقدمة هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Quartz Crucible

Short Description:

Our quartz crucible has excellent thermal shock resistance, good mechanical properties, and near zero thermal expansion coefficient. Quartz crucibles are widely used in the fields of production of mono-crystalline and polycrystalline silicon ingot, metal melting and so on.

 

Applications: Solar, Foundry, Semiconductor


Product Detail

Product Tags

A Reliable Product

Quartz crucible is the necessary container for the production of monocrystalline silicon and polycrystalline silicon. It is also the basic equipment for semiconductor industry and silicon solar cell. Our quartz crucibles use Unimin High Purity Quartz Sands, which successfully solve the problem of alkali-free metal spread internally and reduce the impurity density of crucible lining. It also ensures the low content of oxygen and particle defects and makes the crystallization rate improved significantly.

Properties of Quartz Crucible

High purity quartz crucible’s outstanding advantages are not available with other materials. The unique properties of quartz crucible include excellent resistance to thermal shock, high deformation temperature and softening temperature and low thermal conductivity.

Appearance Inspection

No scratches, no cracking, no clear pits , clearance and pollution-free on outer and inner surface; glossy and no attachments on internal surface, no bubbles but less little bubbles allowed, no black points but less little black point allowed, no impurity points; no collapse edge on the top of mouth; thickness of wall vacuum transparent coating is≥4mm.

Requirement of purity >99.995%,Aluminum content is <16ppm,Boron content is<0.1ppm.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These advanced quartz products are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us