مصهور رمل السيليكا

وصف قصير:

يتكون رمال السيليكا المنصهرة من السيليكا عالية النقاء. بنقاوة 99.98٪ ، فإن رمال السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا مقاومة للحريق ، وصحية ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومقاومة للخدش. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

كيمياء متميزة من حيث الحد الأدنى من الشوائب - مما ينتج عنه قوة ساخنة ممتازة

متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصه وفقًا لمواصفاتك

منتج موثوق

تقوم Dinglong بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة ودرجات منتجات محددة ، بما في ذلك درجة التطبيق الحراري ، ودرجة الإلكترونيات ، ودرجة المسبك. يتم إنتاج جميع منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة في ظل ظروف يتم التحكم فيها بعناية وتم تحسينها لتحقيق الاتساق والموثوقية من أجل السماح لعملائنا بصنع منتجات بدرجة نقاء عالية ودرجة من دقة الأبعاد.

مستعملة وموثوق بها عبر الصناعات

رمال السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong عبارة عن حبيبات مصممة للاستخدام في المسبك ، والحراريات ، وصب الاستثمار ، والإلكترونيات والتطبيقات الخاصة الأخرى. حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة هذه مصنوعة من السيليكا عالية النقاء ، باستخدام تقنية الاندماج الكهربائي لضمان أعلى جودة. إن حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا خاملة ، وتتمتع باستقرار كيميائي ممتاز وموصلية كهربائية منخفضة للغاية.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر رمال السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك. نظرًا لأن العملاء المختلفين لديهم متطلبات مختلفة حول احتياجاتهم ، فإننا ندعو إلى الاستفسار عن مواصفات أحجام الحبوب الخاصة. تتوفر رمال السيليكا المنصهرة Dinglong في 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Sand

Short Description:

Our fused silica sand is made from high purity silica. At 99.98% purity, our fused silica sands are fireproof, sanitary, UV-resistant, and scratchproof. It is available in a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

Outstanding chemistry in terms of minimal impurities – resulting in excellent hot strength

Available in a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications

A Reliable Product

Dinglong manufactures a wide range of fused silica products and specific product grades, including refractory application grade, electronics grade, foundry grade. All fused silica products are produced under carefully controlled conditions and are optimized for consistency and reliability in order to allow our customer to make products with high purity and a degree of dimensional accuracy.

Used and Trusted Across Industries

Dinglong fused silica sands are engineered grains designed for use in foundry, refractory, investment casting, electronics and other special applications. These fused silica grains are made from high purity silica, using electric fusion technology to ensure the highest quality. Our fused silica grain is inert, has excellent chemical stability and has extremely low electrical conductivity.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica sands are available in a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications. Since different customers have different requirements about their needs, we invite inquiries for special grain size specifications. Dinglong fused silica sands are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica grains are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us