سيليكا تنصهر

وصف قصير:

Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة هي سيليكا عالية النقاء منصهر كهربائيا. تتميز السيليكا المنصهرة بكثافة منخفضة وموصلية حرارية منخفضة ومقاومة ممتازة للصدمات الحرارية. هذه الخصائص تجعلها مادة مفيدة للغاية ومتعددة الاستخدامات لاستخدامها في الحراريات والمسبك والإلكترونيات والتطبيقات الخاصة الأخرى. يتوفر Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة في كل من الدقيق والحبوب.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

متوفر في كل من الدقيق والحبوب

مادة متعددة الاستخدامات للاستخدام في التطبيقات المقاومة للحرارة

متوفر في كل من توزيعات أحجام الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة

تطبيق حراري

تم تصميم السيليكا المنصهرة Dinglong لمقاومة الصدمات الحرارية المثلى ، وخصائص العزل ، ومعامل التمدد الحراري المنخفض. تؤدي السيليكا المندمجة لدينا أداءً ممتازًا في التطبيقات المقاومة للحرارة التي تتطلب ثباتًا في الأبعاد وحيث يلزم الاحتفاظ بالحرارة.

مسبك

في صب الاستثمار ، يتم استخدام السيليكا المنصهرة لاستقرار حجمها. في الواقع ، تحتوي السيليكا المنصهرة على معامل تمدد حراري منخفض للغاية ، وبالتالي يمكن إنتاج مصبوبات تحمل شديدة التحمل بسهولة إزالة الغلاف.

إلكترونيات

تتميز السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا بمقاومة كهربائية عالية جدًا وموصلية حرارية منخفضة ، لذلك يتم استخدامها كحشو في مركبات قولبة الإيبوكسي لأشباه الموصلات.

منتج موثوق

تقوم Dinglong بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة ودرجات منتجات محددة ، بما في ذلك درجة التطبيق الحراري ، ودرجة الإلكترونيات ، ودرجة المسبك. يتم إنتاج جميع منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة في ظل ظروف يتم التحكم فيها بعناية وتم تحسينها لتحقيق الاتساق والموثوقية من أجل السماح لعملائنا بصنع منتجات بدرجة نقاء عالية ودرجة من دقة الأبعاد.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة في كل من الدقيق والحبوب. نحن نقدم توزيعات حجم الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة. سيعمل خبراؤنا معك لتحسين تطبيقك. منتجات Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة متوفرة في 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع مواد السيليكا المنصهرة هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. نحن متكاملون تمامًا لضمان التحكم الكامل في جودة وسلامة مواد الكوارتز لدينا من المنجم إلى العميل. لدينا أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع مواد الكوارتز ونلتزم بالعمل المستمر لتحسين مواد الكوارتز لدينا بالتعاون مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica

Short Description:

Dinglong fused silica is an electrically fused high purity silica. Fused silica has low density, low thermal conductivity and excellent thermal shock resistance. These properties make it a very useful and versatile material for use in refractory, foundry, electronics and other special applications. Dinglong fused silica is available in both flour and grain forms.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

Available in both flour and grain forms

Versatile material for use in refractory application

Available in both standard and custom particle sizes distributions

Refractory Application

Dinglong fused silica is designed for optimal thermal shock resistance, insulating properties, and a low coefficient of thermal expansion. Our fused silica performs excellently in refractory applications that require dimensional stability and where heat retention is needed.

Foundry

In investment casting, fused silica is used for its volume stability. Indeed, fused silica has an extremely low thermal expansion coefficient and so very tight tolerance castings can be produced with easy shell removal.

Electronics

Our fused silica has very high electrical resistivity and low thermal conductivity, so is used as filler in epoxy molding compounds for semi-conductors.

A Reliable Product

Dinglong manufactures a wide range of fused silica products and specific product grades, including refractory application grade, electronics grade, foundry grade. All fused silica products are produced under carefully controlled conditions and are optimized for consistency and reliability in order to allow our customer to make products with high purity and a degree of dimensional accuracy.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica are available in both flour and grain forms. We offer both standard and custom particle size distributions. Our experts will work with you to optimize your application. Dinglong fused silica products are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica materials are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. We are fully integrated to ensure complete control over the quality and integrity of our quartz materials from the mine to the customer. We have more than 30 years of experience in manufacturing quartz materials and are committed to continually work to improve our quartz materials in cooperation with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us