مسحوق السيليكا المصهور

وصف قصير:

مسحوق السيليكا المنصهر Dinglong عبارة عن مسحوق سيليكا عالي النقاء منصهر كهربائيًا يتم إنتاجه في منشأة Dinglong Fangshan Industrial District للانصهار والمعالجة. مسحوق السيليكا المنصهر الخاص بنا متاح في أحجام وتوزيعات الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

ثبات حجم كبير ومعامل تمدد حراري منخفض للغاية

أنتجت في منشأة الدمج والتجهيز Dinglong Fangshan Industrial District

متوفر في أحجام وتوزيعات الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة

منتج موثوق

بودرة السيليكا المنصهرة من دينجلونج هي 99.98٪ غير متبلور. تجعل الكيمياء المتسقة لمسحوق السيليكا المنصهر منه مادة متعددة الاستخدامات لتطبيقات الحراريات والإلكترونيات والمسابك. يتم تصنيع منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة هذه من خلال عملية صهر كهربائي متطورة متبوعة بتفريز دقيق وتحجيم ، مما يضمن أن المساحيق متجانسة في التركيب الكيميائي وتكوين الطور وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات. يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا من السيليكا المنصهرة في منطقة Fangshan الصناعية ، حيث يتم تحسين عمليات التصنيع من أجل المطابقة والموثوقية. تعتقد Dinglong أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعد الشركة في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء تعاون عميق مع عملائنا.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

يتوفر دقيق السيليكا المنصهر من Dinglong بأحجام وتوزيعات جسيمات قياسية ومخصصة. سيعمل خبراؤنا معك لتحسين تطبيقك. يتوفر دقيق السيليكا المنصهر Dinglong بوزن 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع دقيق السيليكا المنصهر في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Powder

Short Description:

Dinglong fused silica powder is an electrically fused high purity silica powder produced at Dinglong Fangshan Industrial District fusion and processing facility. Our fused silica powder is available in both standard and custom particle sizes and distributions.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

High volume stability and extremely low thermal expansion coefficient

Produced at Dinglong Fangshan Industrial District fusion and processing facility

Available in both standard and custom particle sizes and distributions

A Reliable Product

Dinglong fused silica powders are 99.98% amorphous. Fused silica powder’s consistent chemistry makes it a versatile material for refractory, electronics and foundry applications. These fused silica products are made by an advanced electric fusion melting process followed by precision milling and sizing, ensuring that the powders are homogeneous in chemical composition, phase composition and particle size distribution. Our fused silica products are manufactured at Fangshan Industrial District, where manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability. Dinglong believes reliable products can help the company obtain leadership sales and build deep cooperation with our customers.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica flours are available in both standard and custom particle sizes and distributions. Our experts will work with you to optimize your application. Dinglong fused silica flours are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica flours are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us