كتلة السيليكا المنصهرة

وصف قصير:

السيليكا المنصهرة عبارة عن رمل كوارتز عالي النقاوة تم صهره لتشكيل زجاج باستخدام تقنية الانصهار. السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا هي مادة عازلة للغاية مع توصيل حراري منخفض للغاية ومقاومة كهربائية عالية ومقاومة عالية للصدمات الحرارية.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

درجة حرارة عالية النقاء والتليين

مقاومة كهربائية عالية وموصلية حرارية منخفضة

شفافية عالية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى النطاق الطيفي للأشعة تحت الحمراء

صنع السيليكا المنصهرة: انصهار كهربائي

تقوم Dinglong بإنتاج السيليكا المنصهرة على نطاق صناعي من خلال عملية الصهر الكهربائي. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، تستخدم Dinglong طريقة الانصهار الدفعي للانصهار الكهربائي. في طريقة الانصهار الدفعي ، يتم وضع كمية كبيرة من المواد الخام داخل حجرة فراغ مبطنة مقاومة للحرارة والتي تحتوي أيضًا على عناصر تسخين. على الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة قد استخدمت تاريخيًا لإنتاج كرات كبيرة من المواد ، إلا أنه يمكن أيضًا تكييفها لإنتاج أشكال أصغر بكثير بالقرب من الشبكة.

معالجة السيليكا المنصهرة: المعالجة الميكانيكية

بسبب صلابتها ، تتطلب السيليكا المنصهرة أدوات ماسية لمعالجتها ميكانيكيًا. نظرًا لأنه هش ، هناك حد للقوة التي يمكنه تحملها قبل التصدع وينتج عن ذلك يجب اختيار سرعة التغذية أثناء المعالجة بعناية.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع مواد السيليكا المنصهرة هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Lump

Short Description:

Fused silica is high purity quartz sand that has been melted to form glass using fusion technology. Our fused silica is an extremely insulative material with very low thermal conductivity, high electrical resistivity and high thermal shock resistance.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity and softening temperature

High electrical resistivity and low thermal conductivity

High transparency from the ultraviolet to the infrared spectral range

Making of Fused Silica: Electric Fusion

Dinglong has been producing fused silica on an industrial scale with the electric fusion melting process. More specifically, Dinglong uses the batch fusion method of electric fusion. In the batch fusion method, a large quantity of raw material is placed inside a refractory lined vacuum chamber which also contains heating elements. Although this method has historically been used to produce large single boules of material, it can also be adapted to produce much smaller, near-net shapes.

Processing of Fused Silica: Mechanical Processing

Due to its hardness, fused silica requires diamond tools to process it mechanically. Because it is fragile, there is a limit to the force it can withstand before cracking and resulting from that the feed speed during processing needs to be chosen carefully.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica materials are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us