مواد صهر حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة

وصف قصير:

يوفر الهيكل ثلاثي الأبعاد المترابط من حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة مقاومة استثنائية للصدمات الحرارية وشفافية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتمدد حراري قريب من الصفر ، مما يجعلها مادة حرارية مفيدة للغاية ومتعددة الاستخدامات.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

مقاومة استثنائية للصدمات الحرارية وشفافية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتمدد حراري قريب من الصفر

متوفر في كل من توزيعات حجم الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة

حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة كمواد حرارية

حبوب السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا لها تطبيقات مختلفة كمواد مقاومة للحرارة نظرًا لقدرتها على تحمل التعرض المستمر لمزيج من الحرارة والتآكل والتآكل والصدمات. يعد اختيار المواد المقاومة للحرارة المناسبة للتطبيق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأن المواد ذات الجودة الرديئة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الصيانة المفرطة وتعطل المعدات - مما يؤدي إلى توقف العمل المتكرر وفقدان الإنتاج وتآكل الأرباح.

مستخدمة وموثوقة عبر الصناعات

رمال السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong عبارة عن حبيبات هندسية مصنوعة من السيليكا عالية النقاء ، باستخدام عملية الصهر الكهربائي لضمان أعلى جودة. عند درجة نقاء 99.98٪ ، فإن حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا خاملة ، وتتميز باستقرار كيميائي ممتاز وموصلية كهربائية منخفضة للغاية. يتم استخدام حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا وموثوق بها عبر الصناعات في الداخل والخارج لأننا نولي أهمية كبيرة لموثوقية منتجاتنا واتساقها وبناء شراكة استراتيجية وصداقة مع عملائنا.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك. نحن ندعو الاستفسارات عن مواصفات حجم الحبوب الخاصة. تتوفر حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة Dinglong في 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع هذه المواد المقاومة للحرارة السيليكا المنصهرة في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Grain Refractory Materials

Short Description:

Fused silica grain’s cross-linked 3D structure delivers exceptional thermal shock resistance, UV transparency and near-zero thermal expansion, which make it a very useful and versatile refractory material.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

Exceptional thermal shock resistance, UV transparency and near-zero thermal expansion

Available in both standard and custom particle size distributions

Fused Silica Grain as Refractory Materials

Our fused silica grain has different applications as refractory materials due to its ability to withstand continuous exposure to the combination of heat, corrosion, abrasion and impact. Choosing the proper refractory material for an application is critical because poor quality materials can lead to excessive maintenance and equipment failure – resulting in recurring downtime, lost production and erosion of profits.

Used and Trusted across Industries

Dinglong fused silica sands are engineered grains made from high purity silica, using electric fusion melting process to ensure the highest quality. At 99.98% purity, our fused silica grain is inert, has excellent chemical stability and has extremely low electrical conductivity. Our fused silica grains are used and trusted across industries at home and abroad because we attach great importance to the reliability and consistency of our products and to build strategic partnership and friendship with our customers.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica grains are available in a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications. We invite inquiries for special grain size specifications. Dinglong fused silica grains are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica refractory materials are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us