حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة

وصف قصير:

أكثر من 99.98٪ من حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة غير متبلورة ولها معامل تمدد حراري منخفض للغاية وكيمياء ثابتة ومقاومة عالية للصدمات الحرارية. وهي متوفرة بدرجات مختلفة ومجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

معامل تمدد حراري منخفض وكيمياء متسقة ومقاومة عالية للصدمات الحرارية

متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصه وفقًا لمواصفاتك

مستخدمة وموثوقة عبر الصناعات

تنتج حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong بعضًا من أعلى المنتجات جودة في السوق. نظرًا لأن هذه الحبوب تتمتع باستقرار كبير الحجم وتوسع حجمي منخفض ونقاء عالي ، فإنها غالبًا ما تستخدم في الطاقة الشمسية ، والحراريات ، وصب الاستثمار الدقيق ، والإلكترونيات ، وصناعات النفط والغاز. يتم فحص حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة هذه في ظل ظروف مختلفة للتأكد من أنها ستلبي احتياجات عملائنا بأبعاد مطلقة ومتانة.

منتج موثوق

تم تحسين رمال السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong من أجل التوافق والموثوقية. من أجل ضمان نقاء ومطابقة رمال السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا ، فإننا نستخدم أحدث أنظمة تحليل الجسيمات وعمليات الطحن والمزج المحسنة وطرق الفصل المغناطيسي المكثفة عالية الكثافة.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر حبيبات السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong بدرجات مختلفة ومجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك. تم تصميم رمال السيليكا المنصهرة هذه بمرونة مدمجة ويمكن تعديلها لتلبية احتياجات التطبيقات المحددة. تتوفر رمال السيليكا المنصهرة Dinglong في 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع مواد السيليكا المنصهرة هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Grain

Short Description:

Our fused silica grain is over 99.98% amorphous and has as an extremely low coefficient of thermal expansion, consistent chemistry and high resistance to thermal shock. It is available in different grades and a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

Low thermal expansion coefficient, consistent chemistry and high resistance to thermal shock

Available in a variety of standard particle sizes, and can also be customized to your specifications

Used and Trusted across Industries

Dinglong fused silica grains produce some of the highest-quality products on the market. Since these grains have high volume stability, low volumetric expansion and high purity, they are often used in the solar power, refractories, precision investment casting, electronics and oil and gas industries. These fused silica grains are checked under different circumstances to ensure that they will meet our customers’ needs with absolute dimensions and durability.

A Reliable Product

Dinglong fused silica sands are optimized for conformity and reliability. In order to ensure the purity and conformity of our fused silica sands, we utilize state-of-the-art particle analysis systems, enhanced grinding and blending processes, and extensive high-intensity magnetic separation methods.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica grains are available in different grades and a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications. These fused silica sands are engineered with built-in flexibility and can be adjusted for specific application needs. Dinglong fused silica sands are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica materials are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us