السيليكا المنصهر لصناعة الإلكترونيات

وصف قصير:

تتميز السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا بمقاومة كهربائية عالية جدًا وتمدد حجمي منخفض وموصلية حرارية منخفضة. غالبًا ما يستخدم في صناعة الإلكترونيات كمواد مالئة في مركبات قولبة الإيبوكسي لأشباه الموصلات.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

مقاومة كهربائية عالية ، وتمدد حجمي منخفض ، وموصلية حرارية منخفضة

خصائص عزل كهربائية ممتازة

متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصه وفقًا لمواصفاتك

السيليكا المنصهر لصناعة الإلكترونيات

تتميز السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا بمقاومة كهربائية عالية جدًا وموصلية حرارية منخفضة ، لذلك يتم استخدامها في صناعة الإلكترونيات كحشو في مركبات قولبة الإيبوكسي لأشباه الموصلات.

منتج موثوق

تقوم Dinglong بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة ودرجات منتجات محددة من أجل تلبية جميع متطلبات صناعة الإلكترونيات. نحن نوفر خلطات دقيق السيليكا عالية النقاء لمجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الحشو. يساعد تصميم الفرن الثوري وعملية تصنيعه على منع تلوث منتج السيليكا المنصهر بمواد غير السيليكا ومواد بلورية السيليكا ، مما ينتج عنه منتج سيليكا مصهور غير متبلور بنقاوة كيميائية 99.98٪.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة بدرجات مختلفة ومجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك. يمكن تعديل منتجاتنا من السيليكا المنصهرة لتناسب احتياجات التطبيقات المحددة وهي متوفرة بوزن 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع هذه السيليكا المنصهرة لصناعة الإلكترونيات في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica for the Electronics Industry

Short Description:

Our fused silica has very high electrical resistivity, low volumetric expansion and low thermal conductivity. It is often used in the electronics industry as filler in epoxy molding compounds for semi-conductors.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

high electrical resistivity, low volumetric expansion and low thermal conductivity

Excellent electrical insulation properties

Available in a variety of standard particle sizes, and can also be customized to your specifications

Fused Silica for the Electronics Industry

Our fused silica has very high electrical resistivity and low thermal conductivity, so is used in the electronics industry as filler in epoxy molding compounds for semi-conductors.

A Reliable Product

Dinglong manufactures a wide range of fused silica products and specific product grades in order to meet all requirements of the electronics industry. We supply high purity fused silica flour blends for a variety of filler applications. Our revolutionary furnace design and process helps prevent the fused silica product from becoming contaminated with non-silica and crystalline-silica phase materials, which results in an amorphous fused silica product that is of 99.98% chemical purity.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica are available in different grades and a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications. Our fused silica products can be adjusted for specific application needs and are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica for the electronics industry are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us