السيليكا المنصهرة لصب الاستثمار

وصف قصير:

السيليكا المنصهرة مصنوعة من السيليكا عالية النقاء ، باستخدام تقنية اندماج فريدة لضمان أعلى جودة. السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا أكثر من 99.98٪ غير متبلور ولها معامل تمدد حراري منخفض للغاية ومقاومة عالية للصدمات الحرارية.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

يكاد يكون صفرًا من محتوى السيليكا البلوري

متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصه وفقًا لمواصفاتك

السيليكا المنصهرة لصب الاستثمار

تتميز السيليكا المنصهرة لدينا بمعامل تمدد حراري منخفض للغاية وتسمح ببناء غلاف سريع. تضمن Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة تغطية أفضل للحواف والتجاويف لتقليل تشقق القشرة. كما أنه قلل من الترسيب في خزان الطين. هذا هو سبب استخدام السيليكا المنصهرة على نطاق واسع في عملية صب الاستثمار لتحقيق استقرار حجم كبير وإزالة سهلة للقشرة.

منتج موثوق

تقوم Dinglong بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة ودرجات منتجات معينة من أجل تلبية جميع متطلبات عملية صب الاستثمار تقريبًا. يتم إنتاج جميع درجات صب الاستثمار في ظل ظروف يتم التحكم فيها بعناية من أجل تزويد عملائنا بالجودة والاتساق اللازمين لتشغيل عملية صب الاستثمار.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر Dinglong السيليكا المنصهرة بدرجات مختلفة ومجموعة متنوعة من أحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك. يمكن تعديل منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة هذه لتلبية احتياجات التطبيقات المحددة وهي متوفرة بوزن 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع هذه السيليكا المنصهرة لصب الاستثمار في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica for Investment Casting

Short Description:

Fused Silica is made from high purity silica, using unique fusion technology to ensure the highest quality. Our Fused Silica is over 99.98% amorphous and has an extremely low coefficient of thermal expansion and high resistance to thermal shock.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

Virtually zero crystalline silica content

Available in a variety of standard particle sizes, and can also be customized to your specifications

Fused Silica for Investment Casting

Our fused silica has an extremely low thermal expansion coefficient and allows fast shell building. Dinglong fused silica guarantees better coverage of edges and cavities to minimize shell cracking. It also reduced sedimentation in the slurry tank. That is why our fused silica is widely used in the investment casting process to achieve high volume stability and easy shell removal.

A Reliable Product

Dinglong manufactures a wide range of fused silica products and specific product grades in order to meet virtually all requirements of the investment casting process. All investment casting grades are produced under carefully controlled conditions in order to provide our customer with the quality and the consistency that is necessary to operate the investment casting process.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica are available in different grades and a variety of standard particle sizes and can also be customized to your specifications. These fused silica products can be adjusted for specific application needs and are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica for investment casting are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us