مواد حرارية من دقيق السيليكا المنصهر

وصف قصير:

يصنع دقيق السيليكا المصهور لدينا مادة حرارية ممتازة لتطبيقات مختلفة نظرًا لخصائصه لمقاومة الصدمات الحرارية العالية ، وثبات الحجم الكبير والتمدد الحجمي المنخفض.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

مقاومة عالية للصدمات الحرارية ، ثبات حجم كبير وتمدد حجمي منخفض

متوفر في كل من توزيعات حجم الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة

دقيق السيليكا المنصهر كمواد حرارية

إن طحين السيليكا المصهور لدينا يجعل مادة مقاومة للحرارة ممتازة للتطبيقات نظرًا لخصائصه لمقاومة الصدمات الحرارية العالية ، وثبات الحجم الكبير والتمدد الحجمي المنخفض. غالبًا ما يستخدم دقيق السيليكا المنصهر كمواد مقاومة للحرارة في التحكم في التدفق وتطبيقات الصب المستمر لصناعة الصلب ، ولفائف الزجاج ، وما إلى ذلك.

منتج موثوق

تم تحسين المواد المقاومة للحرارة من Dinglong المنصهرة من أجل الاتساق ، لمساعدة عملائنا على إنتاج منتجات بدقة ونقاء الأبعاد. من خلال عمليات الطحن والمزج المحسنة لدينا ، يمكننا ضمان نقاء واتساق منتجات السيليكا المنصهرة هذه وأنها متجانسة في التركيب الكيميائي وتكوين الطور وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات. تجعل الكيمياء المتسقة لدقيق السيليكا المنصهر هذه مادة متعددة الاستخدامات لاستخدامها في تطبيقات الحراريات والإلكترونيات والمسبك.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

يتوفر دقيق السيليكا المنصهر من Dinglong في توزيعات مختلفة لأحجام الجسيمات القياسية ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك. نحن ندعو الاستفسارات عن مواصفات حجم الحبوب الخاصة. يتوفر دقيق السيليكا المنصهر Dinglong بوزن 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع هذه المواد المقاومة للحرارة السيليكا المنصهرة في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. من خلال 30 عامًا من التأسيس ، اكتسبت Dinglong دعمًا ميكانيكيًا وتقنيًا قويًا وتراكمت خبرات هائلة لإنتاج مواد كوارتز دقيقة. تم تحسين عمليات التصنيع الخاصة بنا لتحقيق التوافق والموثوقية - مما يساعد على ضمان جودة المنتج الموثوق به وقيمته. نعتقد أن المنتجات الموثوقة يمكن أن تساعدنا في الحصول على مبيعات قيادية وبناء الثقة والصداقة مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Flour Refractory Materials

Short Description:

Our fused silica flour make an excellent refractory material for different applications due to its properties of high thermal shock resistance, high volume stability and low volumetric expansion.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

High thermal shock resistance, high volume stability and low volumetric expansion

Available in both standard and custom particle size distributions

Fused Silica Flour as Refractory Materials

Our fused silica flour makes an excellent refractory material for applications due to its properties of high thermal shock resistance, high volume stability and low volumetric expansion. Fused silica flour is often used as refractory materials in flow control and continuous casting applications for steelmaking, glass rolls and etc.

A Reliable Product

Dinglong fused silica powders refractory materials are optimized for consistency, to help our customers produce products with dimensional accuracy and purity. With our enhanced grinding and blending processes, we can ensure the purity and consistency of these fused silica products and that they are homogeneous in chemical composition, phase composition and particle size distribution. These fused silica flours ’consistent chemistry make it a versatile material for use in refractory, electronics and foundry applications.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica flours are available in different standard particle size distributions and can also be customized to your specifications. We invite inquiries for special grain size specifications. Dinglong fused silica flours are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica refractory materials are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. Through 30 years of establishment, Dinglong has acquired strong mechanical and technical support and accumulated tremendous experiences for producing fine quartz materials. Our manufacturing processes are optimized for conformity and reliability — helping ensure reliable product quality and value. We believe reliable products can help us obtain leadership sales and build trust and friendship with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us