دقيق السيليكا المنصهر

وصف قصير:

دقيق السيليكا المصهور مصنوع من السيليكا عالية النقاء ، باستخدام تقنية اندماج فريدة لضمان أعلى جودة. ثبات الحجم الكبير والتوسع الحجمي المنخفض والنقاء العالي يجعلها مادة مفيدة للغاية ومتعددة الاستخدامات. يتوفر دقيق السيليكا المصهور لدينا بأحجام وتوزيعات جسيمات قياسية ومخصصة.

الدرجة أ (SiO2> 99.98٪)

الدرجة B (SiO2> 99.95٪)

الدرجة C (SiO2> 99.90٪)

الدرجة D (SiO2> 99.5٪)

 

التطبيقات: الحراريات والالكترونيات والمسبك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيليكا مصهورة عالية النقاء (99.98٪ غير متبلور)

توفر خصائص التمدد الحراري المنخفضة مقاومة عالية للصدمات الحرارية

متوفر في أحجام وتوزيعات الجسيمات القياسية والمخصصة

منتج موثوق

يتم استخدام دقيق السيليكا المصهور من Dinglong في شكل ملاط ​​وهي من بين أعلى مستويات الجودة المتاحة في السوق. تم تحسين طحين السيليكا المنصهر الخاص بنا لتحقيق الاتساق من دفعة إلى أخرى ، وذلك لمساعدتك في إنتاج مكونات بدرجة عالية من الدقة في الأبعاد. إن مساحيق السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong عبارة عن دقيق عالي النقاوة يستخدم في عملية القصف بقالب الاستثمار ، بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات الحرارية والإلكترونية. يساعد تصميم الفرن الثوري الخاص بنا على منع تلوث رمال السيليكا الخام أثناء المعالجة - مما ينتج عنه منتج نهائي نقي بنسبة 99.98٪.

مصمم خصيصًا لتطبيقك

تتوفر مساحيق السيليكا المنصهرة من Dinglong بأحجام وتوزيعات جسيمات قياسية ومخصصة ، وسيعمل خبراؤنا معك لتحسين تطبيقك. نظرًا لأن لكل مسبك متطلبات مختلفة ، فقد تم تصميم مساحيق السيليكا المنصهرة هذه بمرونة مدمجة ويمكن تعديلها وفقًا لاحتياجات التطبيقات المحددة. يتوفر دقيق السيليكا المنصهر Dinglong بوزن 2200 رطل. (1،000 كجم) حمل أكياس.

حول مواد الكوارتز Dinglong

يتم تصنيع مواد السيليكا المنصهرة هذه في منشأة معتمدة في Lianyungang ، الصين. نحن متكاملون تمامًا لضمان التحكم الكامل في جودة وسلامة مواد الكوارتز لدينا من المنجم إلى العميل. لدينا أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع مواد الكوارتز المتطورة ، ونعمل باستمرار على تحسين مواد الكوارتز لدينا بالتعاون مع عملائنا.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Fused Silica Flour

Short Description:

Our fused silica flour is made from high purity silica, using unique fusion technology to ensure the highest quality. High volume stability, low volumetric expansion and high purity make it a very useful and versatile material. Our fused silica flour is available in both standard and custom particle sizes and distributions.

Grade A (SiO2>99.98%)

Grade B (SiO2>99.95%)

Grade C (SiO2>99.90%)

Grade D (SiO2>99.5%)

 

Applications: Refractories, Electronics, Foundry


Product Detail

Product Tags

High purity fused silica (99.98% amorphous)

Low heat expansion properties provide high thermal shock resistance

Available in both standard and custom particle sizes and distributions

A Reliable Product

Dinglong Fused Silica Flours are used in a slurry form and are among the highest quality available on the market. Our fused silica flours are optimized for consistency from batch to batch, to help you produce components with a high degree of dimensional accuracy. Dinglong fused silica powders are high-purity flours used in the investment casting shelling process, as well as refractory and electronics applications. Our revolutionary furnace design helps prevent the raw silica sand from becoming contaminated during processing — resulting in a finished product that is 99.98% pure.

Custom Designed for Your Application

Dinglong fused silica powders are available in both standard and custom particle sizes and distributions, and our experts will work with you to optimize your application. Because each foundry has different requirements, these fused silica powders are engineered with built-in flexibility and can be adjusted for specific application needs. Dinglong fused silica flours are available in 2,200 lbs. (1,000 kg) tote sacks.

About Dinglong Quartz Materials

These fused silica materials are manufactured at certified facility in Lianyungang, China. We are fully integrated to ensure complete control over the quality and integrity of our quartz materials from the mine to the customer. We have more than 30 years of experience in designing and manufacturing cutting-edge quartz materials, and continually work to improve our quartz materials in cooperation with our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us